Skip to content Skip to footer

Sociétés scientifiques et associations soutenant et parrainant le projet

supporting_logos_home_new

A propos de l'étude

L'étude COH-FIT (Collaborative Outcomes study on Health and Functioning during Infection Times) est une vaste enquête internationale concernant les populations des pays touchés par la pandémie de coronavirus (COVID-19). Le projet implique près de 200 enquêteurs dans plus de 40 pays et a été officiellement soutenu par de nombreuses sociétés scientifiques et associations professionnelles nationales et internationales. Le projet COH-FIT a pour but d'identifier les facteurs de risque et de protection pouvant contribuer à la création de programmes de prévention et de traitement pour la pandémie COVID-19 et d'autres éventuelles pandémies à venir.

0
Les participants
0
Pays
0
Continents
à propos de nous

Chefs de projet

Le professeur Christoph U. Correll, Allemagne, et le Dr Marco Solmi, Italie, ainsi que plus de 200 scientifiques internationaux du monde entier, conduisent le projet COH-FIT visant à évaluer l’impact de la pandémie COVID-19 sur la santé physique et mentale de la population.  

Collaborateurs

Un vaste groupe de plus de 200 scientifiques dans plus de 35 pays, issus de diverses institutions académiques du monde entier, participent au projet et coordonnent la mise en œuvre du projet COH-FIT au niveau national.

à propos de nous

Sociétés scientifiques et associations soutenant le projet

Le projet COH-FIT est officiellement soutenu par un grand nombre de sociétés scientifiques et associations nationales et internationales

Financements

Financements

Chaque personne compte ! Pour aider tout le monde, nous avons besoin de l’aide de chacun. Grâce à votre contribution, vous faciliterez l'avancée des connaissances qui peuvent aider à combattre la pandémie COVID-19

Icon

Médias

Aperçu de la couverture médiatique du projet COH-FIT.
LIRE LA SUITE
Icon

Publications

Publications du projet COH-FIT
LIRE LA SUITE
Icon

Foire aux questions (FAQ)

Si vous avez d’autres questions, cliquez ici
VOIR TOUTES LES FAQ
CONTACTS

Pour nous contacter

Pour les questions relatives aux relations médias, aux aspects scientifiques et académiques, ou au financement du projet COH-FIT, veuillez nous contacter ici.

  • contact@coh-fit.com

COH-FIT © 2020. All Rights Reserved.

Skip to content Skip to footer

Endorsing & Supporting organizations

supporting_logos_home_new

About the Survey

The Collaborative Outcomes study on Health and Functioning during Infection Times (COH-FIT) is a large international survey project for the entire population of countries affected by the coronavirus pandemic (COVID-19). The project involves almost 200 investigators in more than 35 countries and has been endorsed by multiple national and international professional organizations. The COH-FIT project aims to identify risk and protective factors that will inform prevention and intervention programs for the COVID-19 pandemic and should other pandemics occur in the future.

0
Participants
0
Countries
0
Continents
about us

Project Leads

Prof. Christoph U. Correll, Germany, and Dr. Marco Solmi, Italy, together with over 200 international scientists from around the globe, are conducting the COH-FIT project to assess how the COVID-19 pandemic affects physical and mental well-being in the general population.

Collaborators

large group of more than 200 scientists in over 35 counties from diverse academic organizations around the globe are participating in the project and coordinating the national implementation A of the COH-FIT project.

About us

Endorsing & Supporting Organizations

The COH-FIT project is endorsed and supported by a large number of national and international professional organizations and scientific societies.

be our supporter

Funding

Every person counts! To help everyone, we need the support of each individual. With your contribution, you facilitate the advancement of knowledge that can help combat the COVID-19 pandemic.

Icon

Media

COH-FIT project media coverage at a glimpse.
Read More
Icon

Publications

Publications from the COH-FIT project.
Read More
Icon

Frequently Asked Questions

If you have additional questions, click here.
See all FAQ
contact

Get in touch with us

For media, academic or funding questions related to the COH-FIT project, contact us here.

  • contact@coh-fit.com
COH-FIT © 2020. All Rights Reserved.